Events|LIVE AND DIGITAL

Transfer of knowledge, networking and exchange. These three elements make our events exciting and sustainable – for clients, tax consultants, lawyers, the press and anyone who is interested. Of course, this also applies to students who would like to join a renowned law firm.

We are delighted to welcome you.

SPORTS
14.10.2021
Further education programme Conflict resolution in national and international sport

Goethe University in Frankfurt is offering the continuing education programme “Conflict Resolution in National and International Sport” for the winter semester 2021/22. The continuing education programme is aimed at lawyers as well as trainee lawyers and students. The programme offers a comprehensive introduction to the theory and practice of German and international sports law. Among […]

MEHR
ASD
11.11.2021
ASD Go! Start-up Lounge

As part of our first ASD Go! Start-up Lounge on Thursday, 11 November at 15:00 we will answer some of the most important questions young companies have in the areas of corporate, IT/IP and labour law.

MEHR
PUBLIC
21.10.2021
ASD AT THE KOMMUNALE IN NUREMBERG ON 21 AND 22 OCTOBER

ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN will this year again be present in Hall 9 with its own information stand (Stand 519).

MEHR
REAL ESTATE
11.10.2021
ASD | EXPO REAL reception

ASD | EXPO REAL reception on Monday, 11 October 2021 at 7:00 pm in Munich

MEHR

Events|LIVE UND DIGITAL

Wissensvermittlung, Networking und der partnerschaftliche Austausch: Dieser Dreiklang macht unsere Events spannend und nachhaltig – für Mandaten, Steuerberater, Anwälte, die Presse und alle Interessierten. Und natürlich auch für Studierende, die gerne in eine renommierte Kanzlei einsteigen möchten.

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen.

SPORTS
14.10.2021
Weiterbildungsprogramm Konfliktlösung im nationalen und internationalen Sport

Die Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt bietet zum Wintersemester 2021/22 das Weiterbildungsprogramm „Konfliktlösung im nationalen und internationalen Sport“ an. Das Weiterbildungsprogramm wendet sich sowohl an Juristinnen und Juristen als auch an Referendarinnen und Referendare sowie Studierende. Das Programm bietet eine umfassende Einführung in Theorie und Praxis des deutschen und internationalen Sportrechts. Unter anderem stellt hier unser Sportrechtler […]

MEHR
PUBLIC
21.10.2021
ASD am 21. Und 22. Oktober auf der Kommunale in Nürnberg

ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN ist auch dieses Jahr wieder in Halle 9 mit einem eigenen Informationsstand (Stand 519) vertreten.

MEHR
ASD
11.11.2021
ASD Go! Start-up Lounge

Im Rahmen unserer ersten ASD Go! Start-up Lounge am Donnerstag, 11. November um 15:00 Uhr beantworten wir einige der wichtigsten Fragen junger Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Corporate, IT/IP und Arbeitsrecht.

MEHR
REAL ESTATE
11.10.2021
ASD | EXPO REAL Empfang

 ASD | EXPO REAL Empfang am Montag, 11. Oktober 2021 um 19:00 Uhr in München

MEHR